Contact - BlueSky Project OÜ

Contact

BlueSky Project OÜ

Tartu mnt 84a-107, 10112 Tallinn
+372 660 2777
+372 516 9730
info@BlueSky.ee

Marko Rink
Sales, Member of the Board
+372 516 9730
marko@BlueSky.ee

Tairi Rohtsalu
Accountant-assistant
+372 660 2777
tairi@BlueSky.ee
arved@BlueSky.ee

Aarne Deemant
Project Manager
+372 502 6540
aarne@BlueSky.ee

Imre Saago
Quality Engineer
+372 5557 9619
imre@BlueSky.ee

Andrus Loktionov
External works, heavy equipment
+372 5347 4198
andrus@BlueSky.ee

Tanel Kadaru
+372 524 5610
tanel@BlueSky.ee